Testimonials

GREAT JOB!! (06/22/2021)

I lost 19 kg in a month and a half. I feel great, completely got rid of diabetes, hypertension and very high cholesterol. I highly recommend this procedure to everyone suffering from excess weight and related diseases. She came to the operation with a weight of 100 kg (225 lb). Thanks to everyone wh... * read more.

Best decision ever made! (06/22/2021)

While I haven't experienced weight loss yet because I'm only 3 days post op, I wanted to tell about my experience. First and foremost Dr Almanza is incredible. He spoke with us before surgery to tell us what to expect. The next day after surgery he visited with me and showed me video of my procedur... * read more.

Best Decision Ever!! (06/22/2021)

It has been 3 months since I had the gastric sleeve done with Dr. Almanza and I have lost just over 60 lbs. The experience with Dr. Almanza and the entire staff was amazing from start to finish I was nervous and alone and everyone made me feel at ease the entire time. The procedure itself was so qui... * read more.

Long over do (06/22/2021)

I've lost 164 lbs total
Sw 278
EW 114
(I'm on the right)... * read more.

Dr. Mario almanzar (06/22/2021)

Everything went well. I just think everyone should be on the same page. I thought my hotel was booked for my guest though this agency and it wasnt. I had to go ahead go out and book it. I had to get up for my bed and to ask for medicine. I had to keep track of it & ask for it. Any type of jello or w... * read more.

I can say it was successful (06/22/2021)

I can tell you I really have no idea what to write. I'm 3 weeks post op and I am down alittle over 20 lbs from surgery.
Starting weight 281
Surgery weight. 271
Current weight 249
My experience was when I got to the hospital a day early there was an opening and I took it. I didnt really like the... * read more.

Thank You! (06/17/2021)

I can't believe the results so far I'm feeling great and have already dropped 30 lbs. Thank you so so much! ... * read more.

My Personal Experience (06/16/2021)

The experience was definitely different. After pre-op, I literally walked into the operating room and got onto the operating table myself.

The biggest issue that I had was the language barrier. There are not enough English speaking people on staff. Ask a question, they hand you their phone so it c... * read more.

Great Experience (06/16/2021)

I was very nervous about having Surgery in Mexico. I am an RN in Surgery in the US and Immediately noticed equipment and pre-op procedural differences that gave me anxiety. The facility was very clean with beautiful white floors, clear of clutter. It was scary having the communication barrier. Many ... * read more.

Rapid weight loss (06/16/2021)

I had the Gastric sleeve and Gall bladder removal on the 30th of April. The staff was amazing and i was well taken care of. Since my procedure i have lost a total of 22 pounds in 1 month and 2 weeks. I will continue my weight loss journey.... * read more.

* These are actual testimonials, however, your results may vary. For more information, please read our Testimonial Disclaimer and Risks of Surgery.

Let’s speak about the possibilities of getting you scheduled!

(?)

The time to regain your health is now! Shed those extra pounds and don't be camera-shy any longer. No more people simply saying "you have such a nice face". It has worked for thousands of patients of ours. Sounds good? Give us a chance to earn your trust and help you regain your health. We're excited about the opportunity to be part of your journey to health, and we're looking forward to speaking with you and helping you soon. Please note that results may vary and surgery involves risks.

    * The testimonials, statements, and opinions presented on our website are only applicable to the individuals depicted, and may not be representative of the experience of others. For more information, please read our Testimonial Disclaimer and Risks of Surgery.