Testimonials

The best $ I’ve spent on myself ever! (04/25/2018)

Wow! 4 weeks in and 21 pounds down! The BEST $ I ve ever spent on myself! The Doctor and his Team were amazing. So happy I made this choice for myself now and the rest of my life!!... * read more.

Treated me like Gold!!! (04/24/2018)

I was tired of dieting back-and-forth like a yo-yo and decided to get the gastric sleeve it was the best decision I have ever made it has changed my life forever I am so happy!
I am on the right in the pictures my daughter on the left we went together 2/14/17 and we are both doing fantastic, the a... * read more.

Really happy with my surgery (04/24/2018)

I had surgery April 3rd 2018 its been 3 weeks i feel great Almamza is really good doctor. The nurses are great. The hotel and the hospital are really cleane I had a really good experience ..... * read more.

Life changing experience (04/24/2018)

My daughter an di went on this journey together. So far I am down 28 lbs since surgery. I had a great experience at the hospital with Dr Mario Almanza. The weightloss agents team made sure we were very informed about every step of the process.... * read more.

Very pleased with Dr. Almanza (04/24/2018)

I am extremely pleased with my results. My only regret is not doing it sooner. I would do it all again in a heartbeat.... * read more.

It’s for real, they are very good!!!! (04/24/2018)

So first off I would just like to say that if I were asked to rate the entire process using 1 to 5 stars with 5 being the best, I would definitely give a 5 star rating. I, of course like everyone else was concerned about having this procedure done in another country. Don t be, everything was profess... * read more.

Best decision!! (04/23/2018)

I have been debating on getting a sleeve for over a year! I workout 5 times a week, I have been tracking my calories for 2 years and would lose 10lbs and gain it back over and over! I have no thyroids and had a hysterectomy almost 2 years ago, no matter what I did I could not lose weight. So I d... * read more.

Success! (04/23/2018)

I have lost 43 pounds so far! I am at week 11 now. I have learned a lot about weight loss and what it takes to be successful! I know I can keep going, and lose another 40 pounds at least! Thank you weight loss agents for making this possible for me!... * read more.

Surgery Day (04/23/2018)

When we arrived to our surgery date. All six individuals were placed in a waiting room from 9 am until around 1pm before being called up to the hospital rooms. Two individuals per room, then waited again to be taking/walked to the operation room. When woke up they then walked you back to you hospit... * read more.

This was a great experience (04/23/2018)

I had a great experience! Dr. Almanza and the staff were wonderful! ... * read more.

* These are actual testimonials, however, your results may vary. For more information, please read our Testimonial Disclaimer and Risks of Surgery.

Let’s speak about the possibilities of getting you scheduled!

Terms

* By clicking submit, you authorize this patient information to be disclosed to a medical specialist professional.

The time to regain your health is now! Shed those extra pounds and don't be camera-shy any longer. No more people simply saying "you have such a nice face". It has worked for thousands of patients of ours. Sounds good? Give us a chance to earn your trust and help you regain your health. We're excited about the opportunity to be part of your journey to health, and we're looking forward to speaking with you and helping you soon. Please note that results may vary and surgery involves risks.

    * The testimonials, statements, and opinions presented on our website are only applicable to the individuals depicted, and may not be representative of the experience of others. For more information, please read our Testimonial Disclaimer and Risks of Surgery.