Testimonials

Mis primeros 10 postoperatorios (06/17/2019)

Se cumplieron mis primeros 10 d as de mi operaci n, momentos antes de operarme ten a 242 libras y justamente 10 d as despu s ten a 226. Quiere decir 16 libras menos, he seguido mi dieta postoperatoria sin problemas y hoy debo cambiarla a otra por 5 d as, estoy super contento.
Sobre el Hospital, de p... * read more.

Best decision (06/17/2019)

Best decision I have made in a long time tell you the truth I was weary in the beginning since it was in Mexico I was going by myself but it ended up to be a great experience and wonderful trip I met a lot of people that I thought they were wonderful they all had a positive attitude
In the first... * read more.

Best decision (06/16/2019)

Best decision I have made in a long time tell you the truth I was weary in the beginning since it was in Mexico I was going by myself but it ended up to be a great experience and wonderful trip I met a lot of people that I thought they were wonderful they all had a positive attitude
In the first... * read more.

Getting Healthy (06/10/2019)

I started this journey of trying to find a way to lose weight, because I always struggled with the ups and downs of weight loss. My cousin had attended the same clinic his wife, my sister. So I believe that the hospital would take good care of me as they did although recovery has been interesting f... * read more.

3mth post surgery (06/10/2019)

6/7/2019 was 3 months post surgery for me. I have lost 52lbs. This surgery has helped me to be excited about my life again. I had no complications. I went back to work right away. I have no complaints. Thank you so much!! ... * read more.

Extremely Happy (06/07/2019)

It's been 8 months since I've had the surgery. I've lost 60 pounds so far and there have been no complications or pain. I'm very happy with my results. ... * read more.

Best decision ever!!! (06/07/2019)

Best decision ever!! Before surgery I weighed 275lbs I had surgery on 4/12/19 and today I weigh 235lbs!! 40lbs gone in 2 months!! I can't believe it!! I'm so excited to see how much weight I loose in the next few months!! A huge Thank you to Dr. Almanza for a great experience, I didn't have any prob... * read more.

the best decision ive made in yearz (06/05/2019)

its only been weeks since my surgery and ive already lost 35lbs. pre op i was down 17 and since I've been home ive lost 20 more. The hospital experience was as good as any ive been to in the states. if your even remotely thinking about gastric sleeve. Then this is the place to be 2 thumbs up. and le... * read more.

Amazing! (06/05/2019)

Very clean hospital, very nice nurses, amazing Doctors. comfortable beds, nice van drivers,

The only thing I was concerned about; My iv I felt like was not watched enough and ran out of fluids and couple of times.

Other then that, no complaints.. great experience and excited to see my outcome. I... * read more.

Wow, that was quick (06/05/2019)

We'll I had a great experience at Baja Hospital with Dr. Almanza abs his team. It was a great facility. Clean and up to date. The staff was amazing. Always smiling and so caring. My surgery went very smoothly and was over before you knew it. The recovery was very quick and the staff was very helpfu... * read more.

* These are actual testimonials, however, your results may vary. For more information, please read our Testimonial Disclaimer and Risks of Surgery.

Let’s speak about the possibilities of getting you scheduled!

(?)

The time to regain your health is now! Shed those extra pounds and don't be camera-shy any longer. No more people simply saying "you have such a nice face". It has worked for thousands of patients of ours. Sounds good? Give us a chance to earn your trust and help you regain your health. We're excited about the opportunity to be part of your journey to health, and we're looking forward to speaking with you and helping you soon. Please note that results may vary and surgery involves risks.

    * The testimonials, statements, and opinions presented on our website are only applicable to the individuals depicted, and may not be representative of the experience of others. For more information, please read our Testimonial Disclaimer and Risks of Surgery.